Action Alert! MSNBC is now trying to start a race war

Farking terr-ific :roll:

AllahPundit, NewsBusters and Ace over Ace of Spades HQ are all reporting about this.

Watch the MSNBC footage and then Watch the video below it:

and now:

Notice anything particularly interesting missing out of that first video clip?

I thought so…

Here’s the contact info for MSNBC, light the damn phones up!

New York, NY 10112 (Map)
Phone: 212-664-4444
Fax: 212-664-4085

NBC Headquarters
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
Tel 212-664-4444
Fax 212-664-4426

NBC Washington Bureau
4001 Nebraska Ave NW
Washington, DC 20016
Tel 202-885-4200
Fax 202-362-2009
Letters world@msnbc.com
DC Bureau Chief
202-885-4548

Nightly News
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
Tel 212-664-4971/4691 or 202-885-4259
Fax 201-583-5453
Email nightly@nbc.com
Executive Producer
David Corvo david.corvo@nbc.com 212-664-4850

Meet the Press
4001 Nebraska Ave NW
Washington DC 20016
Tel 202-885-4598
Fax 202-966-4544
Letters mtp@msnbc.com
Executive Producer
Nancy Nathan nancy.nathan@nbc.com

Today Show
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
Tel 212-664-4249
Fax 212-664-2914
Email today@nbc.com
Executive Producer Jeff Zucker
jeff.zucker@nbc.com 212-664-2830

Dateline NBC
30 Rockefeller Plz
New York NY 10112
Tel 212-664-7501
Fax 212-664-7864/7073
Email dateline@nbc.com

Don’t let them get away with it. if we do, we might just pay, and pay dearly.

Others: zomblog, Moe Lane, Patterico’s Pontifications, Neptunus Lex, Confederate Yankee, protein wisdom, The Sundries Shack

One thought on “Action Alert! MSNBC is now trying to start a race war

  1. Pingback: Americans for Limited Government to MSNBC: Fire Brewer, Ratigan, Toure | Political Byline

Comments are closed.